Today is May 22, 2017 -

Congregation Beth Israel

A spiritual oasis for the Jewish community

Riverwalk - 360 Merrimack Street
Building 5, 3rd Floor
Lawrence, MA 01843-1740

(978) 474-0540
Office@BethIsraelMV.org

Staff and Committees

Rabbi Howard Mandell = RabbiMandell@BethIsraelMV.org
Administrator, Amy Sherr = Office@BethIsraelMV.org
President, Tanya Gould = President@BethIsraelMV.org
Treasurer, TBA = Treasurer@BethIsraelMV.org
Board, Leadership & Staff = Board@BethIsraelMV.org

Finance = Finance@BethIsraelMV.org
Development = Development@BethIsraelMV.org
Ritual Support = Ritual@BethIsraelMV.org

Newsletter =Newsletter@BethIsraelMV.org
Publicity / Communication=PR@BethIsraelMV.org

Social Action/Chesed (Susannah Abbott & Amy Friedman Lee)=SocialAction@BethIsraelMV.org
CBI Cares (Leslie Silverstein) = CBICares@BethIsraelMV.org